European Business Awards

In 2015/16, Ingeborg Willaert and Bruno Lowagie (Wil-Low) were voted National Public Champion for Belgium. They were nominated in the category "Entrepreneur of the Year." In the 2016/17 competition, iText is National Champion in the categorie "Business of the Year (0-25M revenue)." This year's votes are open until March 1st: vote iText!

These are this year's nominees in the Benelux:
Nominees European Business Awards Benelux 2016/17
Topics: business


Buy Bruno's book